Jump to content
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Sign in to follow this  
Negan

Million Challenge / Corrida do Milhão

Recommended Posts


Rules

• Starting / Ending

The event will start at March 13 11:30pm (GMT +11) / 12:30pm UTC / 09:30am (GMT -3). The event will end at March 25 11:30pm (GMT +11) / 12:30pm UTC / 09:30am (GMT -3).

 

• Requirements

No special requirements are needed. All players playing in the mentioned period are participating on the event. The winner should not be banned from the server by the end date.

 

• Cars Allowed

All cars are allowed, with not exceptions. Police cars being used during officers shift and rescuer's car will also be counted for this endurance.

 

• Objective

The objective of the event is to accumulate mileage during the event period. While driving, the distance of all players (even who does not want to participate) will be counted by the server. Player's distance will be counted in any condition, as doing jobs, working as cop/rescue, running away from police or even inside the prison.

 

• Prizes

Prizes will be paid as soon we define the winner. Amount paid is described on image above.

 

• Ranking

The ranking page can be reach from top menu or through this link: Ranking. Stats are updated every five minutes.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Regras

• Início / encerramento

O evento começará em 13 de março às 11:30 da noite (GMT +11) / 12:30 pm UTC / 09:30 am (GMT -3). O evento terminará em 25 de março às 23h30 (GMT +11) / 12:30 pm UTC / 09:30 am (GMT -3).

 

• Requisitos

Não são necessários requisitos especiais. Todos os jogadores que jogam no período mencionado estão participando do evento. O vencedor não deve estar banido do servidor até a data de término.

 

• Carros permitidos

Todos os carros são permitidos, sem exceções. Os carros de polícia que são usados durante o turno dos oficiais e o carro do resgate também serão contados para esse endurance.

 

• Objetivo

O objetivo do evento é acumular quilometragem durante o período do evento. Ao dirigir, a distância de todos os jogadores (mesmo que não quer participar) será contada pelo servidor. A distância do jogador será contada em qualquer condição, como fazendo trabalhos, trabalhando como policial / resgate, fugindo da polícia ou mesmo dentro da prisão.

 

• Prêmios

Os prêmios serão pagos assim que definimos o vencedor. O valor pago é descrito na imagem acima.

 

• Ranking

A página de classificação pode ser alcançada no menu superior ou através deste link: Ranking. As estatísticas são atualizadas a cada cinco minutos.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
Guest
This topic is now closed to further replies.
Sign in to follow this  

×